close X

Conversion Calculator

Contact Us

301 Heffernan Drive
West Haven, CT 06516

Phone

1.800.388.3481 (Toll free within the U.S.A.)
203.932.3000

Fax

203.932.8266

E-Mail Contacts

Customer Service Department

order@watson-inc.com
Fax (877) 931-6337 Toll Free
Fax (203) 931-1102

Bakery Ingredient Sales

Mike Saulsberry
Vice President
Cell: 203-313-6799
Direct: (475) 238-7240
michael.saulsberry@watson-inc.com

Steve Ham
Account Manager – Midwest
(815) 370-2734
steven.ham@watson-inc.com

Jerry Hendrix
Sales Manager – Southeast
(407) 415-7415
jerry.hendrix@watson-inc.com

Brian Huddle
Account Manager – Ohio Valley
(513) 581-2278
brian.huddle@watson-inc.com

Paul Stone
Sales Manager – East Coast
(860) 985-5423
paul.stone@watson-inc.com

Edible Films & Edible Glitter

Mary Watson
Senior Vice President Global Sales
(262) 968-9413
mary.watson@watson-inc.com

Nutritional

Tom Tchang
Vice President – Nutrition Division
Phone: 475-238-7215
Cell: 203-836-7206
tom.tchang@watson-inc.com

Cindy Shanahan
Account Manager – West Coast
(714) 335-8369
cindy.shanahan@watson-inc.com

Siriluck Suksujaritporn
Sales Representative – West Coast
Phone: 714-739-2442
Cell: 714-739-2443
Fax: 562-355-5404
siriluck.suksujaritporn@watson-inc.com

Human Resources Department

Kim Hale
humanresources@watson-inc.com

©2017 Watson-inc | Web Design by Gravitate